Maximo Software Webinar Series

Check out our upcoming Maximo 7.6 Webinar Series

UPCOMING:  OCtOber 3, 2018: Maximo Mobile Options


Wednesday, October 3rd

  • 11am PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 12pm MDT (Denver)
  • 1pm CDT (Chicago)
  • 2pm EDT (New York)

In this Webinar, we'll cover:

  • Mobile Options from IBM 
  • Maximo EveryPlace
  • Maximo AnyWhere
  • Maximo Work Centers
  • How to Decide

Register Now

PAST:  AUGUST 22, 2018: IBM Maximo Spatial DEMO

Wednesday, August 22nd

  • 11am PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 12pm MDT (Denver)
  • 1pm CDT (Chicago)
  • 2pm EDT (New York)

We'll cover:

  • Maximo Spatial Overview
  • Spatial-Enabled Applications in Maximo 
  • Real-World Mapping Scenarios
  • What's New in Maximo Spatial 7.6
Contact Us for a Recording of the Webinar

Past:  June 6, 2018: IBM Maximo Spatial, GIS & Mobility

Wednesday, June 6th

  • 11am PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 12pm MDT (Denver)
  • 1pm CDT (Chicago)
  • 2pm EDT (New York)


We'll cover:

  • How ESRI and Maximo communicate  
  • 7.6 user experience improvements
  • Getting your GIS ready for Spatial
  • How Spatial extends to IBM Mobile
  • TIps and Tricks
Contact Us for a Recording of the Webinar

Past:  May 15, 2018: How to Survive End-of-Service with Maximo 7.5

Tuesday, May 15th

  • 11am PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 12pm MDT (Denver)
  • 1pm CDT (Chicago)
  • 2pm EDT (New York)

We'll cover:

  • Myths around end-of-support service
  • Change management tips for 7.6 upgrade
  • Downside of not upgrading
  • Upside of new features and work centers
  • New add-on solutions, like Scheduler Plus
Contact Us for a Recording of the Webinar

Have ideas for webinars you'd like to see?  Contact Us and let us know!